Hong Kong one-a-day

Welcome to the new look tressillian blog. I’ve abandoned Blogger in favour of WordPress because the templates and design are better – and there’s lots of rubbish on other Bloggers’ blogs.

Some of you will be aware that we had a long vacation in Hong Kong and Australia over the Christmas and New Year break. I’m slowly wading my way through the mountains of photos (930 actually) – selecting, sorting and correcting them. I’ve got through the Hong Kong ones and will now attempt to do a “one-a-day” posting of the best of them. Check out my next post for No. 1. I reckon there’s about 30 of good Hong Kong photos – so it’ll run for about a month. Please post comments – as it’s good to receive feedback (even if it is just for my holiday snaps).

One-a-day for Australia to follow in a few months!

Leave a comment